MEM19 - New Committee Members

NCMA Members,

It’s an exciting time for the organization as our Board of Directors expands its reach and perspective. From January 1–31, you and your peers had the opportunity to submit Statements of Interest to be eligible for election to the seven open seats across five national Board committees.   From February 15 – March 1 NCMA members had the opportunity to vote for the candidates that they thought would best represent NCMA.

The voting period has now concluded, and seven members have been chosen to help NCMA achieve its Biggest Possible Future.  Their role in NCMA committees will be determined at the next Board of Directors meeting on March 30, 2019.


Michael Santens, PhD, CPCM, NCMA Fellow, Acquisition Professor, DAU

Cassandra Manos, CPCM, CFCM, CCCM, NCMA Fellow, Senior Contracts Manager, ICF International

Jean Lohier, CPCM, CFCM, NCMA Fellow, Senior Contracts Manager, Networking/Professional Services, AT&T Government Solutions, Inc.

Michelle Adams, Vice President Contracts & Supply Chain, Research Innovations Incorporated

Daniel Smith, CPCM, CFCM, Director, Government Contracts; Procurement; Pricing, Altamira Technologies Corporation

Robert Sheehan, CPCM, CFCM, Senior Contracts and Negotiations Manager, US Public Sector, IBM Global Services

Demetrius Kittrell, Contract Specialist, Department of Veterans Affairs - Veterans Health Administration