MEM19 - New Board Members

NCMA welcomes three newly appointed members to its Board of Directors. These NCMA members were selected due to their leadership and commitment to NCMA. With their help, the Board will continue to emphasize NCMA’s strategic imperatives enabling NCMA members to continue to connect to create what’s next as we enter our 60th anniversary year.

Fitzgerald_Patrick-4-Edit   DIRECTOR

   Patrick Fitzgerald
   Baker Tilly

harrison   DIRECTOR

   Ted Harrison
   SVP, Chief Operating Officer
   Technical and Project Engineering (TAPE)

WendyMasiello   DIRECTOR

   Wendy Masiello
   Wendy Mas Consulting

Pat Fitzgerald, Ted Harrison, and Wendy Masiello join returning director Amanda Christian, Tim Applegate, Sara Brown, Shene Commodore, Kraig Conrad, Carly Cox, Heather Dallara, Ruby Harvey, John “Jack” Horan, Jeff Napier, Rene Rendon, Steven Sarris, Melissa Starinsky, Heidi Timmerman, Charlie Williams, and President Debra Scheider for program year 2020 beginning July 2019. 

Congratulations to Melissa Starinsky for her selection as President-Elect for program year 2020. Melissa brings deep experience, prior NCMA Board service, and extensive professional development experience to NCMA.