2018-2019 Committees and Working Groups

The NCMA committees and working groups consist of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.



Chair: Jeff Napier, CPCM

Chapter Development

Chair: Heather Dallara, CFCM, Fellow


Chair: Charlie Williams

Finance and Budget

Chair: Amanda Christian


Chair: Steve Sarris, CPCM

Nominations and Elections

Chair: Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow.

Professional Education

Chair: Rene Rendon, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Professional Standards and Ethics

Chair: Stephen Yuter, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Strategic Planning

Chair: Charlie Williams