NCMA Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Committee

RupertKimKim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
President
SAIC
McLean, VA
Phone: (703) 676-7657
Email: rupertk@saic.com
Dulles Corridor Chapter


Williams_CharlieCharlie E. Williams Jr.
President-Elect
CWilliams LLC
Email: charlie@cwilliamsllc.com
Central Virginia Chapter


      

Raney_TerryTerry Raney, Ph.D
Past President
CACI Dynamic Systems Incorporated
Woodbridge, VA
Email: traney@caci.com
NOVA Chapter


   

Sheider_DebDebra Scheider, CPCM, Fellow
Director and Chair, Professional Standards and Ethics Committee
Engility
Fairfax, VA
Email: debra.scheider@engilitycorp.com
Tysons Chapter


   

Nicodemus_KathyMargaret DiVirgillo
Director and Chair, Finance and Budget Committee
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
Johnstown, PA
Phone: (814) 269-2448
Email: divirgim@ctc.com
Greater Johnstown Chapter


      

 

Horan_JackJohn G. Horan, JD
General Counsel
Denton US LLP
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 496-7215
Email: john.horan@dentons.com
Washington DC Chapter


   

Staff_Fischetti209Retouchf_Small_sqMichael Fischetti, JD, CPCM, Fellow, CAE
Executive Director

NCMA
Ashburn, VA
Phone: (571) 382-1123
Email: mfischetti@ncmahq.org


   

Directors

Brown_SaraSara Brown, CFCM, Fellow
Director
Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corp.
Broomfield, CO
Email: sebrown@ball.com
Denver Chapter


   

 

Christian_AmandaAmanda Christian
Director
CACI Incorporated
Chantilly, VA
Email: amchristian@caci.com
Tysons Chapter


   

 

Carly CoxCarly J. Cox, CFCM, Fellow
Director
JRR Solutions
Dayton, OH
Email:carly.cox@jjrsolutions.com
Dayton Chapter


      

 

Dallara_HeatherHeather Dallara, CFCM, Fellow
Director
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc.
Falls Church, VA
Email: heather.dallara@gdit.com
Dulles Corridor Chapter


      

 

Garcia_PatriciaPatricia Garcia
Director
Raytheon Company
Dulles, VA
Email: garcia@raytheon.com
Dulles Corridor Chapter


      

 

Falcone_RonSean D. Garcia, CPCM, CFCM, CCCM, Fellow
Director
The Boeing Company
Seattle, WA
Email: sean.garcia@boeing.com
Puget Sound Chapter


      

Ginman_RichardRichard Ginman
Director
Alexandria, VA
Washington, D.C. Chapter



      

 

Gragan_DaveDavid P. Gragan
Director
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB)
Washington, DC
Email: david.gragan@cfpb.gov
Tysons Chapter


      

Huth_VirginiaVirginia Huth
Director
General Services Administration 
Arlington, VA
Email: virginia.huth@gsa.gov
NOVA Chapter


      

Napier_JeffJeffrey L. Napier, MBA, CPCM
Director
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA
Email: jnapier@cdc.gov
Atlanta Chapter


      

 

Gragan_DaveDr. Rene G. Rendon, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director
U.S. Naval Postgraduate School
Monterey, CA
Email: rgrendon@nps.edu
Golden Gate Chapter


      

Ross_MitchMitchell Ross, Fellow
Director
NOAA
Washington, DC
Email: mitchell.j.ross@noaa.gov
Washington, D.C. Chapter


      

Sarris_SteveSteve Sarris, CPCM
Director
Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.
Erie, CO
Email: ssarris@ball.com
Denver Chapter


      

 

Stanzione_AllieAllie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director
General Dynamics Mission Systems Cyber Division
Dedham, MA
Email: Allie.stanzione@gmail.com
Boston Chapter


      

Wangemann_Mary AnnMary Ann Wangemann, Ph.D
Director
University of Virginia
Ashburn, VA
Email: drin2it@yahoo.com
Tysons Chapter



YuterStephen J. Yuter, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director
Deloitte
Rockville, MD
Email: sjyuter@aol.com
Potomac Chapter