No matter where you live and work, there's a good chance you'll find an NCMA Chapter to support your professional needs. Local chapters can connect you to peers and leaders in your area for support, networking, and knowledge sharing.

Find Your Local Chapter

Approaching 20,000 Contract Management professionals across more than 80 local Chapters, including an international Chapter in Germany, there’s a community of peers out there just waiting for you.

Joining NCMA provides a platform to network and interact with fellow NCMA professionals.

To start your own local chapter, contact us

NCMA Chapters

Alabama (AL)

President: Deborah Sweda
View the Huntsville Chapter website

Arkansas (AR)

Central Arkansas
President: Soila Reando

California (CA)

China Lake /RidgeCrest
President: Brianna Little

Golden Gate
President: Rede Shifferaw

Inland Empire
President: Chad Bommer

LA Gateway
President: Adrian Ziemer
View the LA Gateway Chapter website.

Los Angeles/South Bay
President: Thi Hagenbuechle

Orange County
President: Deonna Simmons

Sacramento/Gold Rush
President: Dawneen Williams
View the Sacramento/Gold Rush Chapter website

San Diego
President: Natalie Ricciarelli
View the San Diego Chapter website

San Fernando Valley
President: Sam Fuchs
View the San Fernando Valley Chapter website

San Gabriel Valley
President: Genelle Vinci
View the San Gabriel Valley Chapter website.

Colorado (CO)

President: Andrea Mueller
View the Denver Chapter website.

Pikes Peak
President: Melissa Palmer

Connecticut (CT)

Central Connecticut
President: Noelle Slifka
View the Central Connecticut Chapter website.

District of Columbia (DC)

Pentagon (Washington DC / NOVA)
President: Ronald Saville

Washington, D.C.
President: Tom Sharpe
View the Washington, DC Chapter website.

Florida (FL)

President: Michael Scuteri
View the Jacksonville Chapter website.

Mid Florida
President: Shannon Baran
View the Mid Florida Chapter website.

Northwest Florida
President: Kathleen Virdin

Space Coast
President: Jamie Parker
View the Space Coast Chapter website.

President: Lenny Zuriff 

Georgia (GA)

President: Lauren Peel
View the Atlanta Chapter website.

Middle Georgia
President: Richard Wahidi

Hawaii (HI)

President: Evangeline Kennedy
View the Aloha Chapter website.

Idaho (ID)

Southeast Idaho
President: Kristi Heard

Illinois (IL)

Co-Presidents: Mike Levy and Jennifer Krocza

Scott Air Force Base
President: Easten Holle

Iowa (IA)

Greater Iowa
President: Caitlin Englehardt

Kentucky (KY)

President: Noelle Mills

Louisiana (LA)

Mardi Gras
President: Krystal Glasper
View the Mardi Gras Chapter website.

Maryland (MD)

President: Anthony Carlisi
View the Bethesda/Medical Chapter website.

President: Tracy Archer
View the Frederick Chapter website.

Free State
President: Marge Dolly

Greater Baltimore
President: Dana Wroten
View the Greater Baltimore Chapter website.

President: Mike Finkel
View the Woodlawn Chapter website.

Massachusetts (MA)

President: Mike Gauthier
View the Boston Chapter website.

Michigan (MI)

Great Lakes State
President: Benjamin McMartin

Minnesota (MN)

Twin Cities
President: Brian Cihaeck

Mississippi (MS)

Mississippi Chapter
President: Christopher Barnett
View the Mississippi Chapter website.

Missouri (MO)

Kansas City
President: Irvin Gray

Saint Louis Gateway
President: Zsanique Douglass
View the Saint Louis Gateway Chapter website.

New Jersey (NJ)

President: Norman Bonano

President: Neena Pine

New Mexico (NM)

Rio Grande
President: Synthia Pereyra
View the Rio Grande Chapter website.

New York (NY)

President: Samantha Netzband

North Carolina (NC)

North Carolina 
President: Kerry Cassidy

Ohio (OH)

Central Ohio
President: Joe Kola

President: Kyle Oaks
View the Dayton Chapter website.

Oklahoma (OK)

President: Shaun McGinnis

Pennsylvania (PA)

Greater Johnstown
President: Victoria Long

Greater Philadelphia
President: Timothy Furin
View the Greater Philadelphia Chapter website.

Greater Pittsburgh
President: Richard Anzelone

Rhode Island (RI)

Rhode Island
President: Stephan Nadeau
View the Rhode Island Chapter website.

South Carolina (SC)

President: Scott Varn

President: Jennifer Godbey
View the Greenville Chapter LinkedIn page.

Tennessee (TN)

East Tennessee
President: Susan Starr
View the East Tennessee Chapter website.

Texas (TX)

President: Cory Richardson

Fort Worth
President: TaShia Marsh
View the Fort Worth Chapter website.

Greater San Antonio
President: James Easley
View the Greater San Antonio Chapter website.

North Texas
President: Daniel Kouns
View the North Texas Chapter website.

Paso del Norte
President: Patti Holguin-Lucreop

Space City/Houston
President: Eric Schell
View the Space City/Houston Chapter website.

Virginia (VA)

Blue Ridge
President: Debbie Echyison

Central Virginia
President: Sabrina Rouland

Dulles Corridor
President: David Gitlin
View the Dulles Corridor Chapter website.

Hampton Roads
President: Andrea Dickens
View the Hampton Roads Chapter website.

Norfolk Area
President: Kathryn Ravelo
View the Norfolk Area Chapter website.

President: William Kirkwood

Old Dominion
View the Old Dominion Chapter website.

Pentagon (Washington DC / NOVA)
President: Ronald Saville

President: Kameke Mitchell
View the Tysons Chapter website.

Washington (WA)

Columbia Basin
President: Samantha Ernst
View the Columbia Basin Chapter website.

Puget Sound
President: Molly Robinson
View the Puget Sound Chapter website.

West Sound
President: Derek Ebona
View the West Sound Chapter website.

West Virginia (WV)

Northern West Virginia
President: Raumak Namvari
View the Northern West Virginia Chapter website.

Wisconsin (WI)

President: Benjamin Blanc

International Chapter

Germany - Rheinland-Plalz Chapter
President: Chet Tonge