2013-2014 Committees and Working Groups

The NCMA committees and working groups consist of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.

Committees
Chair Phone E-mail
Audit William Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow 571-934-7408 bill@workingknowledge-csp.com
Chapter Development Po Collins, CPCM, Fellow 331-643-0118 poco5657@yahoo.com
Contract Management Leadership Development Program Oversight Thomas Robinson 571-256-2414 Thomas1.Robinson@pentagon.af.mil
Executive Russell Blaine, CPCM, Fellow
978-868-1011 russblaine@gmail.com
Finance and Budget Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
703-676-7657 rupertk@saic.com
Governance Doris Gray, CCCM, Fellow
480-794-6334 doris.gray@avnet.com
Nominations and Elections Elliott Branch, Fellow
703-614-9595 brancheb@msn.com
Professional Standards and Ethics Penny White, Fellow 281-282-4226
penny.l.white@usa-spaceops.com
University Outreach and Relations Michelle Currier, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
757-635-8261 michelle.currier@dau.mil

 

Working Group Chair Phone E-mail
Strategic Planning William S. Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow 571-934-7408 bill@workingknowledge-csp.com
Awards and Honors Janet Mattson, CPCM, Fellow 240-276-1501 janet.mattson@nih.gov

Discuss This Topic

Join discussion >>






NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association