Forum Description:
NCMA Announces New Certification Requirements NCMA has reduced the complexity of its premier certification program while retaining the stature of the credentials. The biggest change is the implementation of having only one exam per certification. Another major change pertains to the general business requirements—removed from the CFCM and CCCM. Please review the applications for the updated requirements, and click here for more details. The CPCM, CFCM, and CCCM are certifications awarded to candidates who meet rigorous standards, including experience, education, training, and knowledge. They are professional designations of distinction, and carry the respect of their peers in the profession. NCMA certifications are competency-based, legally defensible, and are based on psychometrically sound objective examination of knowledge. The NCMA professional certification program is designed to elevate professional standards, enhance individual performance, and distinguish those who demonstrate knowledge essential to the practice of contract management.

New posts Hot thread with new posts    
No New posts Hot thread with no new posts  
Forum Jump
  Displaying 1 to 1 of 1 records
Threads in Forum: Welcome to NCMA's Professional Certification Program Views: 401326  
  • Forum Tools
      Forum Tools    
      Post a New Thread
      View Parent Forum
  • Search This Forum
  Thread / Created By Last Post Replies Views
CFCM Class 40 CPEs Posted: 08-12-2014 10:32 PM
Jason Eddy
0 90
  Displaying 1 to 1 of 1 records

Return to Welcome to NCMA's Professional Certification Program.

NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association