NCMA Fellows

The NCMA Board of Directors established the category of NCMA Fellow in July 1966. The Fellow designation is reserved for individuals who have made significant contributions to the field of contracting and to NCMA and is the third highest award given by the association. The first three Fellows (Stuart Davidson, Bert DuMars, and Sy Gottlieb) were approved by the executive council on January 9, 1967. Although the specific criteria have evolved over time, the broad categories of service required for selection as an NCMA Fellow have remained the same.

Fellows Charge:

Council of Fellows

All new Fellows become a member of the Council of Fellows. All Fellows are encouraged to participate as members of the Council. While the specific activities of the Council may change over time, the overall charter and mission of the Council of Fellows is expected to remain essentially as follows:

Charter and Mission of the Council of Fellows:


Join the Discussion

Learn more!

Discuss This Topic

Join discussion >>

NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association