2014-2015 Committees and Working Groups

The NCMA committees and working groups consist of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.

Committees
Chair Phone E-mail
Audit William Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow 571-934-7408 bill@workingknowledge-csp.com
Chapter Development Sara Brown, CFCM, Fellow 303-533-7518
saraebosu10@gmail.com
Executive Larry Trowel, CPCM, CFCM 513-900-7737 lmtrowel@gmail.com
Finance and Budget Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
703-676-7657 rupertk@saic.com
Governance Bill Bressette, CPCM, CFCM, CCCM, Fellow
703-923-8624
bill.bressette@bakertilly.com
Nominations and Elections Russell J. Blaine, CPCM, Fellow
978-868-1011
russell.blaine@wyle.com
Professional Education Carly J. Cox, CFCM, Fellow 937-490-5000 Carly.Cox@epeerless.com
Professional Standards and Ethics Debra W. Scheider, CPCM, Fellow
703-808-4226
debra.scheider@nro.mil
Strategic Planning
Larry Trowel, CPCM, CFCM 513-900-7737 lmtrowel@gmail.com

 

Working Group Chair Phone E-mail
Awards and Honors Kevin Regenhold, CCCM, Fellow 502-580-5006
kregenhold@humana.com

Discuss This Topic

Join discussion >>






NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association