Board of Directors

The NCMA Board of Directors consists of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.

NCMA Board of Directors 2012–2013
Executive Committee
Russell J. Blaine, CPCM

Russell J. Blaine, CPCM, Fellow
President

Wyle, Aerospace Division

Phone: (978) 868-1011

russblaine@gmail.com

Boston Chapter


Larry Trowel

Larry Trowel, CPCM, CFCM
President-Elect

Phone: (513) 900-7737

lmtrowel@gmail.com

Virtual Chapter

Elliott B. Branch, Fellow

Elliott B. Branch, Fellow
Past President

Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Navy (RD&A)
1000 Navy Pentagon, BF992
Washington, DC 20350

Phone: (703) 614-9595

brancheb@msn.com

Central Virginia Chapter

 
       
John G. Horan, J.D.

John G. Horan, J.D.
General Counsel

McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
1900 K Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20006-1108

Phone: (202) 496-7215

jhoran@mckennalong.com

Washington, DC Chapter

Penny L. White, J.D., Fellow

Penny L. White, J.D., Fellow
Director and Chair, Professional Standards & Ethics Committee

The Boeing Company
13100 Space Center Blvd.
M/C HB6-20
Houston, TX 77059

Phone: (281) 226-4641

penny.l.white@boeing.com

Space City/Houston Chapter


Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM

Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director and Chair, Finance and Budget Committee

SAIC
1710 SAIC Dr MS T1-14-2
McLean, VA 22102

Phone: (703) 676-7657

rupertk@saic.com

Battlefield-Dulles Chapter

 
       
 

Michael Fischetti, J.D., CPCM, Fellow

Michael Fischetti, J.D., CPCM, Fellow
Executive Director

21740 Beaumeade Circle, Suite 125
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: (571) 382-1123

michael.fischetti@ncmahq.org

Washington, DC Chapter

   
       
Directors
 

Karl Bird, CPCM, Fellow

Karl Bird, CPCM, Fellow
Director

Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive, Mail Stop 291-209
Pasadena, CA 91109

Phone: (818) 354-6190

karl.c.bird@jpl.nasa.gov

San Gabriel Valley Chapter

Bill Bressette, CPCM, CCCM, CFCM, Fellow

Bill Bressette, CPCM, CCCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Baker Tilly
8219 Leesburg Pike Ste 800
Vienna, VA 22182

Phone: (703) 923-8624

bill.bressette@bakertilly.com

Tysons Corner Chapter

Sara Brown, CFCM

Sara Elizabeth Brown, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Ball Aerospace and Technology Corporation

Phone: (303) 533-7518

saraebosu10@gmail.com

Denver Chapter

 
       

Linda L. (Po) Collins, CPCM, C.P.M., Fellow 

Po Collins, CPCM, C.P.M., Fellow
Director

Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
2519 Imgrund Rd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Phone: (260) 602-5081

poco5657@yahoo.com

Chicago Chapter


Michelle M. Currier, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Michelle M. Currier, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Defense Acquisition University
Norfolk Campus
1968 Gilbert St, Ste 660
Norfolk, VA 23511

Phone: (757) 635-8261

michelle.currier@dau.mil

Norfolk Area Chapter


Jan Frye

Jan Frye
Director

Department of Veterans Affairs

Phone: (202) 461-6920

jan.frye@va.gov

 

Washington, DC Chapter


 
       

Patricia Garcia

Patricia Garcia
Director

Raytheon Intelligence, Information and Services
PO Box 660023
Dallas, TX 75266

Phone: (972) 205-4293

p-garcia@raytheon.com

North Texas Chapter


Doris Gray

Doris Gray, JD, CCCM, Fellow
Director

Avnet Technology Solutions
8700 South Price Road
Tempe, AZ 85284

Phone: (480) 794-6334

doris.gray@avnet.com

Phoenix Thunderbird Chapter


William S. Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow

William S. Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow
Director

Working KnowledgeCSP LLC
11107 Corobon Lane
Great Falls, VA  22066

Phone: (571) 934-7408

bill@workingknowledge-csp.com

Tysons Corner Chapter


 
       

Rodney Matsushima

Rodney F. Matsushima, Fellow
Director

Suntiva LLC
7600 Leesburg Pike, Suite 440E
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-944-8857

rmatsushima@suntiva.com

Washington, DC Chapter


Bill McNally, CPCM, Fellow

Bill McNally, CPCM, Fellow
Director

NASA

Phone: (202) 358-2090

wmcnally@hq.nasa.gov

Washington, DC Chapter


Terry Raney, Ph.D.

Terry Raney, Ph.D.
Director

CACI International
2120 Washington Blvd, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22204

Phone: (703) 486-3266

traney@caci.com

NOVA Chapter


 
       

Thomas D. Robinson

Thomas D. Robinson
Director

Department of the Air Force, SAF/AQC
Pentagon, Washington, D.C.

Phone: (571) 256-2414

Thomas1.Robinson@pentagon.af.mil

Alamo Chapter


Philip Salmeri

Philip E. Salmeri, CPCM, Fellow
Director

13242 Laurel Lane
King George, VA 22485

Phone: (540) 735-4048

salmeri@crosslink.net

Dahlgren Chapter


Debra Scheider

Debra W. Scheider, CPCM
Director

Phone: (703) 808-4226

debrascheider@gmail.com

Tysons Corner Chapter


 
       
 

Allie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Allie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

MIT Lincoln Laboratory
238 W Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748

Phone: (617) 851-1033

allie_izmailoff@yahoo.com

Boston Chapter


 
       

If you have any questions for Member Services, please email us at memberservices@ncmahq.org.






NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association