Board of Directors

The NCMA Board of Directors consists of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.

NCMA Board of Directors 2012–2013
Executive Committee

Larry Trowel

Larry Trowel, CPCM, CFCM
President

Phone: (513) 900-7737

lmtrowel@gmail.com

Virtual Chapter

Penny L. White, J.D., Fellow

Penny L. White, J.D., Fellow
President-Elect

The Boeing Company

Phone: (281) 226-4641

penny.l.white@boeing.com

Space City/Houston Chapter

Russell J. Blaine, CPCM

Russell J. Blaine, CPCM, Fellow
Past President

Wyle, Aerospace Division Group’s Program Development Office

Phone: (978) 868-1011

Russell.blaine@wyle.com

Boston Chapter

 
       
John G. Horan, J.D.

John G. Horan, J.D.
General Counsel

McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
1900 K Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20006-1108

Phone: (202) 496-7215

jhoran@mckennalong.com

Washington, DC Chapter

Debra Scheider

Debra W. Scheider, CPCM, Fellow
Director and Chair, Professional Standards & Ethics Committee

Phone: (703) 808-4226

debra.scheider@nro.mil

Tysons Corner Chapter

Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM

Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director and Chair, Finance and Budget Committee

SAIC
1710 SAIC Dr MS T1-14-2
McLean, VA 22102

Phone: (703) 676-7657

rupertk@saic.com

Battlefield-Dulles Chapter

 
       
 

Michael Fischetti, J.D., CPCM, Fellow

Michael Fischetti, J.D., CPCM, Fellow
Executive Director

21740 Beaumeade Circle, Suite 125
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: (571) 382-1123

michael.fischetti@ncmahq.org

Washington, DC Chapter

   
       
Directors
 

Bill Bressette, CPCM, CCCM, CFCM, Fellow

Bill Bressette, CPCM, CCCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Baker Tilly
8219 Leesburg Pike Ste 800
Vienna, VA 22182

Phone: (703) 923-8624

bill.bressette@bakertilly.com

Tysons Corner Chapter

Sara Brown, CFCM

Sara Brown, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Ball Aerospace and Technologies Corporation

Phone: (303) 533-7518

saraebosu10@gmail.com

Denver Chapter

Carly J. Cox, CFCM, Fellow

Carly Cox, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Peerless Technologies Corporation
Fairborn, OH

Phone: (937) 490-5000

carly.cox@epeerless.com

Dayton Chapter

 
       

Ronald Falcone, CPCM, Fellow

Ronald Falcone, CPCM, Fellow
Director

Distributed Solutions Incorporated
Reston, VA

Phone: (703) 471-7530

ronf@distributedinc.com

Tysons Corner Chapter

Patricia Garcia

Patricia Garcia
Director

Raytheon Intelligence, Information and Services
Dulles, VA

Phone: (972) 205-4293

p-garcia@raytheon.com

Battlefield-Dulles Chapter

Doris Gray

Doris Gray, JD, CCCM, Fellow
Director

Avnet Government Solutions, LLC
8406 E Appaloosa Trl
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Phone: (480) 794-6334

doris.gray@avnet.com

Phoenix Thunderbird Chapter

 
       

Jonene Johanson, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Jonene Johanson, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Ogden Air Logistics Complex
Morgan, UT

jonenejohanson@gmail.com

Great Salt Lake Chapter

William S. Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow

William S. Kaplan, CPCM, Fellow
Director

Working KnowledgeCSP LLC
Great Falls, VA  22066

Phone: (571) 934-7408

bill@workingknowledge-csp.com

Tysons Corner Chapter

Rodney Matsushima

Rodney F. Matsushima, Fellow
Director

Suntiva, LLC
384 Myrtle Place
PO Box 521
Occoquan, VA 22125

(703) 944-8857

rmatsushima@suntiva.com

Washington, DC Chapter

 
       

Kathy Nicodemus, CPCM

Kathy Nicodemus, CPCM
Director

General Dynamics Advanced Information Systems
Fairfax, VA

(410) 371-9969

kathleen.nicodemus@gd-ais.com

Woodlawn Chapter

Thomas D. Robinson

Thomas D. Robinson
Director

Air Force Lifecycle Management Center/PK
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH

Phone: (937) 255-3741

coltdr1@gmail.com

Dayton Chapter

Philip Salmeri

Philip E. Salmeri, CPCM, Fellow
Director

King George, VA 22485

Phone: (540) 735-4048

salmeri@crosslink.net

Dahlgren Chapter

 
       

Allie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Allie Stanzione, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Lincoln Laboratory (FFRDC)
Hopkinton, MA

Phone: (617) 851-1033

allie_izmailoff@yahoo.com

Boston Chapter

Melissa Starinsky

Melissa Starinsky
Director

Veterans Affairs Acquisition Academy (VAAA)
Frederick, MD

Phone: (240) 215-0561

Melissa.Starinsky@va.gov

Frederick Chapter

Charlie E. Williams Jr.

Charlie E. Williams Jr.
Director

CWilliams LLC

charlie@cwilliamsllc.com

Central Virginia Chapter

 
       

Stephen J. Yuter, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Stephen J. Yuter, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow
Director

Department of Health and Human Services/Indian Health Service

Phone: (301) 443-5774

sjyuter@aol.com

Potomac Chapter


   
       

If you have any questions for Member Services, please email us at memberservices@ncmahq.org.






NCMA Resources | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | © 2012 National Contract Management Association